What2Do Where2Go

Events
in Bridlington

Main Articles

Tea with Gannets

  • 23-07-2017 to 08-10-2017
  • 14:00
  • YO15 1JF
  • Walks & Tours

Share


Sunday 23 July to Sunday 8 October

2pm

Price: £6

Booking essential

Join us as we take tea with the gannets and find out about the life and loves of Britain's largest seabird. Bempton Cliffs is home to the only mainland gannet colony England so it’s an ideal place to see the everyday lives of these magnificent birds. Find out how they find a mate, dive for food, where they go when they leave the cliffs and much more from our friendly guide. After the guided walk, you can enjoy a cuppa and delicious scone.

Walks leave from the Seabird Centre at 2pm (and last for 90 minutes), every Tuesday and Sunday of the month. Price: £6 adult. Admission charges also apply. Booking essential - call 01260 422212 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to book your place.

Directions

Bempton Cliffs

Full list of dates

  • Sunday 23 July 2017
  • Tuesday 25 July 2017
  • Sunday 30 July 2017
  • Tuesday 1 August 2017
  • Sunday 6 August 2017
  • Tuesday 8 August 2017
  • Sunday 13 August 2017
  • Tuesday 15 August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017
  • Tuesday 22 August 2017
  • Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Tuesday 29 August 2017
  • Sunday 3 September 2017
  • Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Sunday 10 September 2017
  • Tuesday 12 September 2017
  • Sunday 17 September 2017
  • Tuesday 19 September 2017
  • Sunday 24 September 2017
  • Tuesday 26 September 2017
  • Sunday 1 October 2017
  • Tuesday 3 October 2017
  • Sunday 8 October 2017

Location

×