What2Do Where2Go

Scarborough
Blog

Main Articles

  • Scarborough
  • Matthew Oxtoby
  • 22-01-2016 13:32:57

Scarborough Spa Entertainment & Events 2016

*This information is correct as at Tuesday 19 January 2016

On Going Entertainment

The Monday Menu with Music Every Monday Evening from 6:30pm No Ticket Price booking recommended if wanting to dine
Billy Pearce Laughter Show 2016 23 May – 21 September Tickets: £15
Spa Orchestra Season 2016 6 June – 8 September 2016 Tickets: TBA
Magic Mike Summer Shows Wednesdays through August 2016 Tickets: £7.00

Other Performances

E.P.W. Wrestling Sunday 24 January at 3.00pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £12 Concessions £10 Family of four £36 VIP Ringside £15
Rory Bremner & Ian Shaw Tuesday 26 January 2016 Tickets: £15
The Russian State Ballet and Opera House present Madame Butterfly Sunday 7 February at 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £29.50, Concessions (over 16s/under 16s/students) £27.50
Cast Friday 12 February at 8.00pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £20.00
Snake Davies Saturday 13 February at 12:30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £12.00
Asian Dub Foundation Saturday 13 February at 8.00pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £15.00
Hope & Social Sunday 14 February at 2.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £12.00
Magic Mike’s Pirate Adventure Wednesday 17 February 2.30pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £6.50
Viennese Strauss Gala: 15th Anniversary Tour Tuesday 23 February 7.30pm In the Spa Theatre Tickets: £20 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £18
Gascoigne – The Live Show Friday 11 March 8.00pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £25 VIP £65
Paul Carroll’s Music Hall Tavern Friday 18 March at 7.30pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £23.00, Concession £21.00
The Johnny Cash Roadshow Thursday 14 April 7.30pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £19.50
Suggs: My Life Story in words & Music Friday 22 April 7.30pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £26.50
Ed Byrne: Outside, Looking In Sunday 24 April at 8.00pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £19.00
Tell me on a Sunday Friday 29 April at 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £27.50 & £24.50, Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £25.50 & £22.50
An Evening with Carl Froch Saturday 30 April 8.00pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £30 VIP £60
90 Glorious Years Thursday 5 March in the Spa Theatre Tickets £12 20 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £10
Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra Thursday 26 May 8.00pm in Spa Grand Hall Tickets £36
The Ken Dodd Happiness Show Sunday 29 May 7.00pm in the Spa Theatre Tickets £22
The Proclainmers Saturday 11 June 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £28.50
Russell Watson: Songs From The Heart Saturday 9 July 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £45 Rear Stalls £38.50 Restricted View £32.50
The Magic of Motown Saturday 23 July 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £23.50 £18 Child £75 Family Tickets
Simply The Best: A Tribute to Tina Turner Sunday 14 August in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £18 Concessions (over 60s/ Students) £16 Under 16s £14
Roy Chubby Brown Saturday 20 August 2016 in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £18.50 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £17.50
Showaddywaddy Saturday 27 August in the Spa Grand Hall 8.00pm Tickets £18.50
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Sunday 11 September at 7.30pm Tickets £18.50
The Blues Brothers Approved! Sunday 18th September 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £25 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £22.50
An Evening of Dirty Dancing: The Tribute Show Thursday 22 September 7.30pmr in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £20 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £18.00
Russion State Opera: Carmen Thursday 29 September 7.30pm in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £29.50 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £27.50
Roy Orbison and the Travelling Wilburys Tribute Show Saturday 15 October 2016 7.30 in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £20 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £18.00
The Billy Joel Songbook performed By Elio Pace and his band Thursday 20 October 7.30 in the Spa Theatre Tickets: £22.50 Concessions (over 60s/under 16s/students) £20.00
Dr Hook Starring Dennis Locorriere Saturday 29 October 2016 7.30 in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £32.50, £29.50 Restricted View £25.00
Killer Queen Saturday 26 November 2016 7.30 in the Spa Grand Hall Tickets: £21.50
Jimmy Carr 2017 Best Of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour Friday 10 November 2017 Tickets: £27.50

Festivals/Events

The Valentine Rockin’ Weekend 12-14 February Ocean Room Tickets: £57 Day Ticket £26 Nights from 7pm £20
Coastival 2016 12-14 February Full Venue
TOP SECRET Blues Festival 2016 11-13 March Ocean Room Tickets: Weekend Ticket £88.00
Sci Fi Scarborough 9-10 April 2016 from 10.30am Tickets: Adults Saturday £15 Sunday £15 Weekend £25, 5-16 Years Saturday £5 Sunday £5 Under 5's FREE
Scarborough Tattoo Convention 4 June to 5 June Grand hall & Sun Court Tickets: Day £8.50 Weekend £15.00 On the Door Day £10.00 Weekend £18.00
Northern Soul Weekender 2016 2-4 September Tickets: £30

×