What2Do Where2Go

Cinema Listings
in Whitby

Main Articles

Cinema Listings in Whitby

WHITBY PAVILION


Bladerunner 2049 (15)

Friday 10 November: 2pm 
Tuesday 14 November: 7pm 
Wednesday 15 November: 7pm 

The Lego Ninjago Movie (U)

Saturday 11 November: 2.30pm
Sunday 12 November: 11am 
Monday 13 November: 6pm

Murder on the Orient Express (12a)

Saturday 9 December: 1pm
Monday 11 December: 2.30pm
Tuesday 12 December: 7.30pm
Wednesday 13 December: 7.30pm

The Star (U)

Saturday 16 December: 2.30pm
Sunday 17 December: 2.30pm
Monday 18 December: 10am & 1pm (Schools screenings)
Tuesday 19 December: 10am & 1pm (Schools screenings)

Paddington 2 (U)

Friday 22 December: 2pm
Saturday 23 December: 6pm
Sunday 24 December: 2pm
Wednesday 27 December: 2pm
Thursday 28 December: 6pm

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Friday 29 December: 7pm

Saturday 30 December: 11am & 2.30pm

Sunday 31 December: 2.30pm & 7pm

Tuesday 2 January: 2.30pm & 7pm

Wednesday 3 January: 2.30pm

Thursday 4 January: 2.30pm & 7pm


For More information follow this link: WHITBY PAVILLION CINEMA

 

×