What2Do Where2Go

Cinema Listings
in Whitby

Main Articles

Cinema Listings in Whitby

WHITBY PAVILION  


 

A Star is Born (15)

Friday 9 November: 2.30pm

Saturday 10 November: 2.30pm

Sunday 11 November: 7pm

Tuesday 13 November: 7pm 

First Man (12A)

Sunday 11 November: 2.30pm

Monday 12 November: 7.30pm

Tuesday 13 November: 2.30pm

Wednesday 14 November: 7.30pm

Thursday 15 November: 7.30pm 

Smallfoot (PG)

Saturday 17 November: 12 noon

Sunday 18 November: 2.30pm 

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Saturday 24 November: 2pm

Sunday 25 November: 2pm

Monday 26 November: 7.30pm

Tuesday 27 November: 7.30pm

Wednesday 28 November: 7.30pm

Thursday 29 November: 7.30pm 

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms (PG)

Saturday 1 December: 2.30pm

Sunday 2 December: 2.30pm

Tuesday 4 December: 6pm

Wednesday 5 December: 10am (School Showing) & 6pm

Thursday 6 December: 10am (School Showing) 

Peterloo (12A)

Saturday 1 December: 7pm

Sunday 2 December: 7pm

Monday 3 December: 7pm

Tuesday 4 December: 2pm

Thursday 6 December: 2pm 

Robin Hood (12A)

Friday 14 December: 7.30pm

Saturday 15 December: 2.30pm

Sunday 16 December: 7.30pm

Mondy 17 December: 2.30pm

Tuesday 18 December: 7.30pm

Wednesday 19 December: 7.30pm

Thursday 20 December: 7.30pm

The Grinch (PG)

Friday 21 December: 11am

Sunday 23 December: 1pm

Monday 24 December: 11am

Thursday 27 December: 1pm 

Nativity Rocks! (U)

Friday 21 December: 1pm

Saturday 22 December: 7pm

Sunday 23 December: 4pm

Mondy 24 December: 1pm

Thursday 27 December: 4pm 

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A)

Friday 21 December: 4pm

Sunday 23 December: 7pm

Monday 24 December: 4pm

Thursday 27 December: 7pm 

 
For More information follow this link: WHITBY PAVILLION CINEMA

 

×