What2Do Where2Go

Gigs & Live Music
in York

Main Articles

Live Music & Gigs in York

Live Music & Gigs in York


Nov 10 Fri
The Southmartins
York
Fibbers

Nov 10 Fri
The Chicago Blues Brothers
York
Grand Opera House

Nov 10 Fri
Pye Corner Audio: Patrick Funk, Dave Potter
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 11 Sat
The Sensational 60s Experience
York
Grand Opera House

Nov 11 Sat
Livewire AC/DC
York
Fibbers

Nov 11 Sat
Tang Hall SMART CIC And Musication
York
York Barbican

Nov 11 Sat
Music 'N Craft Beer With In Concert: Sally Barker, Vicki Genfan
York
The Hop Studio

Nov 11 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Nov 12 Sun
The Bowie Experience
York
York Barbican

Nov 13 Mon
Syd Arthur
York
Fibbers

Nov 14 Tue
The Cactus Blossoms
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 14 Tue
Toseland
York
Fibbers

Nov 15 Wed
Whitney - Queen Of The Night
York
Grand Opera House

Nov 15 Wed
The KVB
York
The Fulford Arms

Nov 16 Thu
Bananarama
York
York Barbican

Nov 16 Thu
Dana & Susan Robinson
York
Black Swan

Nov 16 Thu
REWS
York
Fibbers

Nov 17 Fri
Shed Seven
York
Fibbers

Nov 17 Fri
Bassmentality X JNGL: DJ Q, Mr V (AKA Virgo)
York
Fibbers

Nov 18 Sat
OMD
York
York Barbican

Nov 18 Sat
Shed Seven
York
Fibbers

Nov 18 Sat
Arun Ghosh
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 18 Sat
St Cecilia Gala Concert - Palestrina Missa Cantantibus Organis: Ebor Singers
York
National Ctr for Early Music

Nov 18 Sat
Kane Strang
York
The Basement

Nov 18 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Nov 18 Sat
Ethereal, Trivax, Vehement
Forneus, Hundred Year Old Man
York
The Fulford Arms

Nov 19 Sun
Alison Moyet
York
York Barbican

Nov 19 Sun
A Tribute to Alanis Morissette's Jagged Little Pill
York
Fibbers

Nov 20 Mon
Ducking Punches, We Bless This Mess, Neil Brophy
York
Fibbers

Nov 21 Tue
Rob Heron & His Tea Pad Orchestra
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 22 Wed
Seamus Fogarty
York
The Basement

Nov 23 Thu
Bull, Crybaby, The Sunset Radio
Glass Traps
York
The Basement

Nov 24 Fri
Christmas Party Nights: Take That Tribute
York
York Racecourse

Nov 24 Fri
Hunter & The Bear
York
The Fulford Arms

Nov 24 Fri
Violinist. Rapper. Menace.: Mike Dennis
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 24 Fri
Abstract Orchestra Present Madvillainy: The Abstract Orchestra
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 24 Fri
Zodiac Mindwarp & The Love Reaction
York
Fibbers

Nov 25 Sat
Christmas Party Nights:
ABBA Tribute
York
York Racecourse

Nov 25 Sat
Wild Willy Barrett's French Connection
York
Newton On Ouse Parish Hall

Nov 25 Sat
Talk Of The Town, Simple Minded
York
Fibbers

Nov 25 Sat
Outline Tour: Beth McCarthy
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 25 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Nov 27 Mon
'The First Time Ever’ UK Concert Tour: Peggy Seeger, Neill MacColl, Calum MacColl
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 28 Tue
Parker Lee, Aunt Agatha, Wild Huntsman
Proxy Love
York
Fibbers

Nov 29 Wed
Jaws
York
Crescent WMC

Nov 29 Wed
Dar Williams
Tadcaster
Everything Good Goes

Nov 29 Wed
End Of The Trail Records Presents
York
The Basement

Nov 29 Wed
Westmoor
York
The Fulford Arms

Nov 30 Thu
Georgia Lewis
York
Black Swan

Dec 01 Fri
Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush
York
Fibbers

Dec 01 Fri
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 02 Sat
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 02 Sat
Christmas Swing And Song: Sam Johnson Big Band
York
Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Dec 02 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Dec 03 Sun
The Howl & The Hum
York
Crescent WMC

Dec 03 Sun
Kate Peters Big Band
York
Post Office Club

Dec 04 Mon
Elkie Brooks
York
Grand Opera House

Dec 05 Tue
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
York
Grand Opera House

Dec 06 Wed
Joe Longthorne
York
Grand Opera House

Dec 07 Thu
Mercury
York
Grand Opera House

Dec 07 Thu
Harp And A Monkey
York
Black Swan

Dec 08 Fri
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 08 Fri
Big Country
York
Fibbers

Dec 08 Fri
Acoustic Show: Barry Hyde (The Futureheads)
York
Crescent WMC

Dec 09 Sat
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 09 Sat
Dust Junkys
York
Fibbers

Dec 09 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Dec 11 Mon
The Annual Christmas Tour!: Bad Manners
York
Fibbers

Dec 12 Tue
Winter Rewind Acid Reflux Tour: Pictish Trail, Monoganon
York
Crescent WMC

Dec 13 Wed
Coldplace - Coldplay Tribute
York
York Barbican

Dec 14 Thu
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 14 Thu
Christmas With The Overtones
York
York Barbican

Dec 14 Thu
Real Time
York
Black Swan

Dec 14 Thu
Mason Hill, Deever
York
Fibbers

Dec 14 Thu
Christopher Norton Presents: Duo Feola
York
Christian Science Society

Dec 15 Fri
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 15 Fri
Abba Mania
York
York Barbican

Dec 15 Fri
The Courtbetweeners, Pulp'd, Blur 2
York
Fibbers

Dec 15 Fri
The Trip: Richard Norris
York
The Fulford Arms

Dec 15 Fri
Blackbeard's Tea Party
York
Crescent WMC

Dec 16 Sat
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse
]
Dec 16 Sat
Halfway 2 Nowhere Xmas #2
York
The Basement

Dec 16 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Dec 17 Sun
York's Annual Community Carol Concert
York
York Barbican

Dec 17 Sun
A Christmas Cocktail
York
Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Dec 17 Sun
A Ceremony Of Carols: Ebor Singers
York
National Ctr for Early Music

Dec 18 Mon
Uli Jon Roth
York
Fibbers

Dec 18 Mon
Halfway 2 Nowhere Xmas #3
York
The Basement

Dec 20 Wed
Vuromantics
York
Fibbers

Dec 21 Thu
Christmas Party Nights
York
York Racecourse

Dec 22 Fri
Boss Caine Festive Fundraiser
York
Fibbers

Dec 22 Fri
Gala Christmas Concert: Shepherd Group Brass Band
York
Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Dec 22 Fri
Winterfolk: O'Hooley & Tidow
Thorganby
Thorganby Village Hall

Dec 23 Sat
Xmas Knees Up IV: Tony Wright (Terrorvision)
York
The Fulford Arms

Dec 23 Sat
Gala Christmas Concert: Shepherd Group Brass Band
York
Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Dec 23 Sat
One Way Street
York
Fibbers

Dec 23 Sat
Stein Bier Keller York: Bavarian Oompah Band
York
Stein Bier Keller

Jan 04 2018
Chris While & Julie Matthews
York
Black Swan

Jan 11 2018
The Beatbox Collective
York
King's Theatre

Jan 12 2018
Faith - The George Michael Legacy
York
York Barbican

Jan 19 2018
Celebrating The Life Of David Bowie: Absolute Bowie
York
Fibbers

Jan 19 2018
Hope&Social
York
King's Theatre

Jan 26 2018
King's Magna Music Night
York
King's Theatre

Jan 27 2018
Van Hailen, Strangers In The Night
York
Fibbers

Jan 31 2018
King's Magna House Music
York
King's Theatre

Feb 01 2018
The Roy Orbison Story 30 Year Special: Barry Steele and Friends - The Roy Orbison Story (Touring), Barry Steele as Roy Orbison (Touring)
York
Grand Opera House

Feb 03 2018
Solo Show - 'Just Joe’: Joe Brown, Henry Gross
York
Grand Opera House

Feb 07 2018
Live Dead 69
York
Fibbers

Feb 07 2018
The Illegal Eagles
York
Grand Opera House

Feb 08 2018
A Vision Of Elvis: Rob Kingsley
York
Grand Opera House

Feb 08 2018
Queen Ethelburga’s House Music
York
King's Theatre

Feb 09 2018
Someone Like You (The Adele Songbook)
York
Grand Opera House

Feb 10 2018
Limehouse Lizzy
York
Fibbers

Feb 10 2018
York Guildhall Orchestra
York
York Barbican

Feb 12 2018
Brutal Measures: Lydia Lunch, Weasel Walter
York
Fibbers

Feb 13 2018
Spring King
York
Crescent WMC

Feb 14 2018
Songs From The Heart: Ray Cooper, White Sail
York
Black Swan

Feb 16 2018
Paul Carrack
York
York Barbican

Feb 16 2018
The Guns N Roses Experience
York
Fibbers

Feb 17 2018
Megson
Thorganby
Thorganby Village Hall

Feb 17 2018
UniBrass
York
York Barbican

Feb 17 2018
Adolescent: The Antarctic Monkeys, The Jilted Generation
York
Fibbers

Feb 21 2018
Pounding The Pavement Tour: Anvil
York
Fibbers

Feb 23 2018
On With The Show: Alex Mendham & His Orchestra
York
King's Theatre

Feb 24 2018
The Smyths
York
Fibbers

Feb 26 2018
Electric Six
York
Fibbers


For more information on Yorks Music & Gigs follow this link:  https://www.ents24.com/whatson/search/genre/music/near/York/radius/10/order/date
×